Gloria A. Murray Scholarship

Revised: February 4, 2019

Description of Award:

This scholarship is in memory of Gloria A. Murray and was established to provide scholarship support for University students enrolled in the Neag School of Education.


Brandon L. Murray

Award Parameters:

  • Be a continuing graduate student enrolled in the Neag School of Education
  • Demonstrated academic achievement
  • Priority consideration will be given to students studying in the leadership and education policy concentration within the doctoral field of learning, leadership, or education policy or similar such programs if these programs no longer exist at the School.

Standard Application Form